Contact

ADDRESS

Pate's Grammar School, Princess Elizabeth Way, Cheltenham, GL51 0HG

TELEPHONE

Main School Office: 01242 523169

 

EMAIL

Queries from parents of pupils in years 7 - 11 and the general public should be directed to the Main School Office (Office Manager Mrs Laura Adams)office@patesgs.org

Queries from parents of pupils in years 12 and 13 should be directed to the Sixth Form Office (Sixth Form Manager Mrs Denise Hardy and Sixth Form Pastoral Manager Camilla Collier): sfm@patesgs.org

Queries relating to year 7 - 11 admissions should be directed to the Admissions Office (Mrs Sarah Graves)admissions@patesgs.org

Queries relating to year 12 & 13 admissions should be directed to the Sixth Form Admissions Manager (Mrs Kate Amey): kamey@patesgs.org

Other useful Email Contacts:

Head Master (Russel Ellicott):  head@patesgs.org

Chair of Governors (Rebecca Flaxman):  rflaxman@patesgs.org

SENDCO (Jane Elcome):  jelcome@patesgs.org

Chief Finance Officer (Stephen Locke): slocke@patesgs.org

"Communication from the school has been excellent - there is always somebody to talk to if I have a query." (Year 7 Parent)