Contact

ADDRESS

Pate's Grammar School, Princess Elizabeth Way, Cheltenham, GL51 0HG

TELEPHONE

Main School Office:                                      01242 523169

 

EMAIL

Queries from parents of pupils in years 7 - 11 and the general public should be directed to the Main School Office (Office Manager Mrs Fiona Hutton-Potts)office@patesgs.org

Queries from parents of pupils in years 12 and 13 should be directed to the Sixth Form Office (Sixth Form Manager Mrs Liz West): sixthform@patesgs.org

Queries relating to admissions should be directed to the Admissions Office (Mrs Anne Dickinson)admissions@patesgs.org

Other useful Email Contacts:

Head Master (Russel Ellicott):                                                                        head@patesgs.org

Chair of Governors (Wallace Ascham):                                                         wascham@patesgs.org

Deputy Head and SENDCO (Andrew Jones):                                               ajones@patesgs.org

Chief Finance Officer (Stephen Locke):                                                         slocke@patesgs.org

"Communication from the school has been excellent - there is always somebody to talk to if I have a query." (Year 7 Parent)